Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

V.A. - Power Disco Sound Vol.02

V.A. - Power Disco Sound Vol.02

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg / Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI123209 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: V.A. - Power Disco Sound Vol.02

V.A. - Power Disco Sound Vol.02

Catalog#:V.A. - Power Disco Sound Vol.02
Format: Mp3
Style:Italo Disco

01. Kriss - Love It's Love (Vocal)
02. Maeva & Uganda - Jambo Buana (Vocal)
03. The Cover Band - Big In Japan (Vocal Mix)
04. Polo Est - Fly Fly
05. Stef - Ready For Love (Club Version)
06. Adam's Apple - I Want My Music (Tonight) (Mix Version)
07. Talk Of The North - Such A Shame (Vocal)
08. Tic Toc - Twenty Questions (American Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol