Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Sound Of Copenhagen Vol.3 [Club][2009]

VA - Sound Of Copenhagen Vol.3 [Club][2009]

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI123140 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Sound Of Copenhagen Vol.3 [Club][2009]

VA - Sound Of Copenhagen Vol.3 [Club][2009]
VA - Sound Of Copenhagen Vol.3 [Club][2009]

1. Ryskee - Leave Me Amor (Feat. Leslie Ming)
2. Loud & Green - Stars Of Stars (Feat. Leee John)
3. Soulmagic - New Dimension
4. When Saints Go Machine - Armed
5. Strange Behaviour - Blagger
6. Trentemoller Vs. DJ Lab - Rauta (Girls Short Mix)
7. Kasper Marott - Killer Clown (Original Demo Version)
8. Tomas Barfod & Fredski - March On Swan Lake
9. Bli Glad Vs. Flip - Dans For Satan (Flip Remix)
10. Visti & Meyland - Yes Maam (All Night Long) (Trentemoller Remix)
11. Morten Breum - Hamra
12. Rune Rk & Clara Sofie - Cry Out
13. Mikael Sompson - Inden Du Falder I Sovn (Lulu Rouge Radio Edit)
14. Veto - Blackout (Kenton Slash Demon Remix)
15. N* Grandjean - Shadow (Bjorn Torske Remix)
16. Bliss - American Heart (Feat. Boy George & Alexandra Hamnede)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol