Jimmy Webb - Still Within the Sound of My Voice (2013)

Album Art Cover
Jimmy Webb ‎– Still Within The Sound Of My Voice
Label:eOne ‎– EDM CD 2995
Format:CD, Album
Released:10 Sep 2013
Genre:Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country


1 Sleepin' In The Daytime
2 Easy For You To Say
3 Elvis And Me
4 Where's The Playground, Suzie?
5 Still Within The Sound Of My Voice
6 If These Walls Could Speak
7 The Moon's A Harsh Mistress
8 Another Lullaby
9 You Can't Treat The Wrong Man Right
10 Rider From Nowhere
11 Honey Come Back
12 Adios
13 Macarthur Park
14 Shattered
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:123127 directly with Bitcoin without register