Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chicane - Easy To Assemble

Chicane - Easy To Assemble

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122730 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chicane - Easy To Assemble

Chicane - Easy To Assemble

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Love On The Run
02. Daylight
03. East Side Story
04. In Praise Of The Sun
05. Locking Down
06. Spirit
07. Arizona Part 2
08. Some Might Say
09. Kilometre
10. Something Wrong
11. Empires


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol