Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Celine Dion - Let's Talk About Love

Celine Dion - Let's Talk About Love

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122694 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Celine Dion - Let's Talk About Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. The Reason
02. Immortality
03. Treat Her Like A Lady
04. Why Oh Why
05. Love Is On The Way
06. Tell Him
07. Amar Haciendo El Amor
08. When I Need You
09. Miles To Go (Before I Sleep)
10. Us
11. Just A Little Bit Of Love
12. My Heart Will Go On (From Titanic)
13. Where Is The Love
14. Be The Man
15. I Hate You Then I Love You
16. Let's Talk About Love

Celine Dion - Let's Talk About Love


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol