Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Passionate Summer #4 (2009)

Passionate Summer #4 (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122665 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Passionate Summer #4 (2009)

Passionate Summer #4 (2009)
Track List:
CD 1 New Emotions:
1. Damien S Feat. Marcie Joy - Love Letters (Original Mix)
2. David Forbes Feat. Antonia Lucas - Because of You (Original Mix)
3. Rubicon 7 - Over (George Acosta Remix)
4. Nadia Ali - Fine Print (Tydi Remix)
5. Tritonal Feat. Soto - Invincible Sun (Original Mix)
6. Andy Duguid Feat. Julie Thompson - Falling (Lost Stories Remix)
7. John O'Callaghan - Take It All Away (Original Mix)

CD 2 Flying Dreams:
1. Cosmic Gate Feat. Kyler England - Flatline (Kyau & Albert Remix)
2. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Light The Skies (Retrobyte Classic Electrobounce Mix)
3. TyDi - Is It Cold? (Original Mix)
4. Andy Moor and Ashley Wallbridge Feat. Meighan Nealon - Faces (Original Mix)
5. Kirsty Hawkshaw Meets Tenishia - Reasons To Forgive (The Blizzard Remix)
6. Santerna Feat. Amber Whitman - Another Memory (Invisible Sounds Remix)
7. DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff Feat. Madeleine Rison - Vision (Lentos Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol