Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

LeToya - Lady Love [R&B][2009]

LeToya - Lady Love [R&B][2009]

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122615 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: LeToya - Lady Love [R&B][2009]

LeToya - Lady Love [R&B][2009]
LeToya - Lady Love [R&B][2009]

1. Lady Love
2. She Ain't Got...
3. Not Anymore
4. Lazy
5. Good To Me
6. Over
7. Regret (Feat. Ludacris)
8. I Need A U [Explicit]
9. Take Away Love (Featuring Estelle)
10. After Party
11. Drained
12. Tears
13. Matter
14. Love Rollercoaster
15. Don't Need U

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol