Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Camera Obscura - My Maudlin Career

Camera Obscura - My Maudlin Career

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122530 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Camera Obscura - My Maudlin Career


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. French Navy
02. The Sweetest Thing
03. You Told A Lie
04. Away With Murder
05. Swans
06. James
07. Careless Love
08. My Maudlin Career
09. Forest And Sands
10. Other Towns And Cities
11. Honey In The Sun

Camera Obscura - My Maudlin Career


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol