Physical Graffiti

Physical Graffiti

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122296
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Physical Graffiti

Physical Graffiti
Physical Graffiti
February 24, 1975 (Swan Song SS-200)
Remastered 1994 (92442)

Disc 1:
1. Custard Pie (Page/Plant)
2. The Rover (Page/Plant)
3. In My Time of Dying (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham)
4. Houses of The Holy (Page/Plant)
5. Trampled Under Foot (Page/Plant/Jones)
6. Kashmir (Page/Plant/Bonham)
Disc 2:
1. In The Light (Page/Plant/Jones)
2. Bron-Yr-Aur (Page)
3. Down By The Seaside (Page/Plant)
4. Ten Years Gone (Page/Plant)
5. Night Flight (Page/Plant/Jones)
6. The Wanton Song (Page/Plant)
7. Boogie With Stu (Page/Plant/Jones/Bonham/Ian Stewart & Mrs. Valens)
8. Black Country Woman (Page/Plant)
9. Sick Again (Page/Plant)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here