Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

In Da Club Vol.30 (Ibiza Beach) [Trance][2009]

In Da Club Vol.30 (Ibiza Beach) [Trance][2009]

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122279 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: In Da Club Vol.30 (Ibiza Beach) [Trance][2009]

In Da Club Vol.30 (Ibiza Beach) [Trance][2009]
In Da Club Vol.30 (Ibiza Beach) [Trance][2009]

cd 01:
01. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
02. The Thrillseekers - Dreaming Of You (Flutlicht Mix)
03. Andy Moor ft. Carrie Skipper - So Much More (Original Mix)
04. Armin Van Buuren ft. Jaren - Unforgiveable (First State Remix)
05. Cressida - 6am (Kyau & Albert Remix)
06. Dobenbeck ft. Joanna - Please Don't Go (Chris Reece Remix)
07. Ferry Corsten ft. Betski Larkin - Made Of Love (Album Version)

cd 02:
01. Breakfast - The Sunlight (Original Mix)
02. Nic Chagall - What You Need (Hard Dub Reedit)
03. Mario Lopez - Feel So Good (Paul & Johnson Mix)
04. Bissen pres. The Crossover - Quicksand (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
05. Kai Tracid - Your Own Reality (Vocal Mix)
06. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Light The Skies (Retrobyte Classic Electrobounce Mix)
07. Deems - Tears Of Hope (Aly & Fila Remix)

cd 03:
01. Embrace - Embrace (Ferry Fix Mix)
02. C Systems - Close My Eyes (Lemon & Einar K Remix)
03. Pulser - My Religion
04. Sunlounger - Another Day On The Terrace (Intro Club Mix)
05. DJ Shah ft. Adrina Thorpe - Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix)
06. Martin Roth & DJ Eco - Tonight Is Forever (Martin Roth Edit)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol