Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

bobby darin-for teenagers only

bobby darin-for teenagers only

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122133 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: bobby darin-for teenagers only

bobby darin-for teenagers only
Track list;
01 - i want you with me.
02 - keep a walkin.
03 - you know how.
04 - somebody to love.
05 - i ain't sharin sharon.
06 - pity miss kity.
07 - that lucky old sun.
08 - all the way home.
09 - you never called.
10 - a picture no artist could paint.
11 - hush, somebody's calling my name.
12 - here i'll stay.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol