Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bria Valente - Elixer

Bria Valente - Elixer

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122128 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bria Valente - Elixer


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Here Eye Come
02. All This Love
03. Home
04. Something U Already Know
05. Everytime
06. 2 Nite
07. Another Boy
08. Kept Woman
09. Immersion
10. Elixer

Bria Valente - Elixer


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol