Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Viva Beach Party Estate (2009)

Viva Beach Party Estate (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122119 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Viva Beach Party Estate (2009)

Viva Beach Party Estate (2009)
01. Bob Sinclar - "Lala Song" (feat Master Gee & Wonder Mike From The Original Sugarhill Gang)
02. Pitbull - "I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)"
03. Bimbo Jones - "And I Try"
04. Nicola Fasano vs Pat Rich - "76, Ocean Drive"
05. Desparecidos - "Fiesta Loca"
06. Laurant Wolf - "Explosion" (feat Eric Carter)
07. Cristian Marchi - "Disco Strobe" (feat Dot/Comma)
08. Jack Floyd - "Move Your Feet"
09. Qwote - "Don't Wanna Fight" (feat Shaggy)
10. Simon From Deep Divas - "Sweat (Push Up)"
11. Kid Cudi vs Crookers - "Day'N'Nite"
12. Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello, Laidback Luke - "Leave The World Behind" (feat Deborah Cox)
13. Kurd Maverick - "Blue Monday"
14. Javi Mula - "Come On"
15. Eiffel 65 - "Blue (Da Ba Dee)"
16. Eddy Wata - "My Dream"
17. Mylenah Harries - "I Want You To Be" (bonus track)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol