Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bread - David Gates & Bread Essentials

Bread - David Gates & Bread Essentials

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122116 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bread - David Gates & Bread Essentials


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Dismal Day
02. Any Way You Want Me
03. It Don't Matter To Me
04. Make It With You
05. Look What You've Done
06. I Want You With Me
07. Let Your Love Go
08. Too Much Love
09. If
10. He's A Good Lad
11. Mother Freedom
12. Baby I'm - A Want You
13. Down On My Knees
14. Everything I Own
15. Diary
16. The Guitar Man
17. Aubrey
18. Sweet Surrender
19. She's The Only One
20. Lost Without Your Love
21. Soap (I Use The)
22. Ann
23. Never Let Her Go
24. Goodbye Girl

Bread - David Gates & Bread Essentials


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol