Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Brandi Carlile - The Story

Brandi Carlile - The Story

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122112 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Brandi Carlile - The Story

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Late Morning Lullaby
02. The Story
03. Turpentine
04. My Song
05. Wasted
06. Have You Ever
07. Josephine
08. Losing Heart
09. Cannonball
10. Until I Die
11. Downpour
12. Shadow On The Wall
13. Again Today

Brandi Carlile - The Story


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol