Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

50 Cent - Forever King [Hip-Hop][2009]

50 Cent - Forever King [Hip-Hop][2009]

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122028 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: 50 Cent - Forever King [Hip-Hop][2009]

50 Cent - Forever King [Hip-Hop][2009]
50 Cent - Forever King [Hip-Hop][2009]

01. I'm Paranoid
02. Respect It Or Check It
03. Suicide Watch
04. Things We Do
05. Get The Money
06. Funny How Time Flies
07. If U Leaving, Then Leave...
08. Dreaming
09. Michael Jackson Freestyle
10. London Girl Pt2
11. Touch Me
12. Put That Work In

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol