Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

15 New Beatport Electro House [House][2009]

15 New Beatport Electro House [House][2009]

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI122027 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: 15 New Beatport Electro House [House][2009]

15 New Beatport Electro House [House][2009]
15 New Beatport Electro House [House][2009]

01.Jim Tonique & Patrick Bryze - Better World (Slin Project Remix)
02.Milk And Sugar & Ayak - You Got Me Burnin (Johnny Max Remix)
03.Tocadisco Feat. Vangosh - Way Of Love (Dave Darell Remix)
04.Disco Freaks - Why (Original Mix)
05.Dj Tiesto - Adagio For Strings (D'azoo At Night Remix)
06.Electric Soulside - Moulin Rouge (The Afterschool Special Mix)
07.Electric Soulside - Touch Me (Original Mix)
08.Flash Republic - Danger (Funkk Frikz Remix)
09.Jaybee & Slin Project - I Know (Original Mix)
10.Jean Claude Ades & Rufus Martin - Electric Avenue (Houseshaker Remix)
11.Ole Van Dansk - How I Wish 2009 (Djs From Mars Remix)
12.Royal Artists - When Love Takes Over (House Nation Remix)
13.Splash - Out Of Touch (Scotty Remix)
14.Stereo Touch - There Must Be An Angel (Relight Orchestra Club Mix)
15.Flash Republic - Danger (Funkk Frikz Instrumental Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol