Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Freddie Mercury - Remixes(1992)

Freddie Mercury - Remixes(1992)

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI121833 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Freddie Mercury - Remixes(1992)

Freddie Mercury - Remixes(1992)
Freddie Mercury - Remixes(1992)

01 Freddie Mercury - Living ON MY OWN-No More Brothers Extended Mix
02 Freddie Mercury - Time-Nile Rodgers 1992 Remix
03 Freddie Mercury - Love Kills-Wolf Euro Mix
04 Freddie Mercury - The Great Pretender-Malouf Mix
05 Freddie Mercury - My Love is Dangerous - Jeff-Alge Mix
06 Freddie Mercury - Living On My Own-Roger S Mix

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol