Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Blue - The Collection

Blue - The Collection

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI121797 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Blue - The Collection

Blue - The Collection

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. All Rise
02. Too Close
03. Fly By II
04. This Temptation
05. One Love
06. Get Down
07. Taste It
08. Bubblin'
09. Like A Friend
10. When Summer's Gone
11. Breathe Easy (Love 4 Music Remix)
12. U Make Me Wanna (Urban North Edit)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol