Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Billy Idol - Vital Idol

Billy Idol - Vital Idol

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI121748 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Billy Idol - Vital Idol

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Billy Idol - Vital Idol

01. White Wedding (Parts I & II) (Shot Gun Mix)
02. Dancing With Myself (Uptown Mix)
03. Flesh For Fantasy (Below The Belt Mix)
04. Catch My Fall (Remix Fix)
05. Mony Mony (Downtown Mix)
06. Love Calling (Rub A Dub Dub Mix)
07. Hot In The City (Exterminator Mix)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol