Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

LUV - TRUE LUV' (1979) BY mAxx

LUV - TRUE LUV' (1979) BY mAxx

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI12138 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: LUV - TRUE LUV' (1979) BY mAxx

LUV - TRUE LUV' (1979) BY mAxx
TRUE LUV' (1979)

Ernö Olah -guest musician
Producer Hans van Hemert
Written by Hans van Hemert/ Piet Souer
Arranged by Piet Souer


01 Ooh, Yes I Do
02 Ann-Maria
03 Rhythm 'n' Shoes
04 Flash
05 Boys Goodnight
06 Daddy, What A Life
07 Cloud No.9
08 Wine, Women And Song
09 Getaway
10 Stop Me
11 My Guy
12 Let There Be Love

Link to download:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol