Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Infernal - Self Control (Remixes)2006

Infernal - Self Control (Remixes)2006

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI121125 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Infernal - Self Control (Remixes)2006

Infernal - Self Control
Format: CD, Maxi-Single, Enhanced
Style:House, Trance, Euro House, Synth-pop

Infernal - Self Control (Remixes)2006

01. Self Control (Radio Edit)
02. Self Control (Original Extended Mix)
03. Self Control (Soul Seekerz Remix)
04. Self Control (Weekend Wonders Mix)
05. Self Control (Robbie Rivera Vox Mix)
06. Self Control (Robbie Rivera Dub)
07. Self Control (Europeanz Mix)
Quality...: VBRkbps / 44,1kHz / Joint

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol