Bob Welch - Eye Contact (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Bob Welch ‎– Eye Contact
Label:RCA Victor ‎– AFL1-4659
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Pop Rock
A1 American Girls 2:47
A2 S.O.S. 2:53
A3 Bernadette 2:56
A4 He's Really Got A Hold On Her 3:16
A5 Don’t Let Me Touch You 2:53
B1 I’ll Dance Alone 3:59
B2 Fever 3:11
B3 Stay 2:58
B4 Love On The Line 3:46
B5 Can’t Hold Your Love Back 3:40
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:121081 directly with Bitcoin without register