Billy Thermal - Billy Thermal (CD, Album)

Album Art Cover
Billy Thermal ‎– Billy Thermal
Label:Omnivore Recordings ‎– OVCD-95
Format:CD, Album
Released:12 Aug 2014
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:New Wave

1 I Tell You My Dream
2 How Do I Make You
3 Control
4 The Price I Pay
5 Precious TIme
6 I'm Your Baby
7 They Didn't See It
8 I Need You
9 I'm Gonna Follow You
10 Julie
11 Mirror Man
12 No Connection
13 Don't Look At Me (Demo)
14 Chez Metz (Demo)
15 Fa Fa Feelings (Demo)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:121080 directly with Bitcoin without register