Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Only Fresh Club Music (31.07.2009)

Only Fresh Club Music (31.07.2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI121022 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Only Fresh Club Music (31.07.2009)

Only Fresh Club Music (31.07.2009)

Only Fresh Club Music (31.07.2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Only Fresh Club Music (31.07.2009)
Date: 31.07.2009
Genre: Electro House
Tracks: 10
Time: 55 min
Size: 125 Mb
Quality???: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


01.R.I.O - Shine On 2009 (Yvan Serano Remix)
02.Michael Mind - Gotta Let You Go (Club Mix)
03.David Guetta Ft Akon - Sexy Bitch (Club Mix)
04.EasyTech - I'm The Sexy Girl (Dj Cargo Remix)
05.Molella - Atmosphere (D'azoo At Night Remix)
06.Felix Grey - Wanna Be Starting Something (Instant Move Remix)
07.Paramore - Thats What You Get (Alex Davey Club mix)
08.Niels Van Gogh - Don`t Be Afraid For Tomorrow (Dj Sign Remix)
09.Mike Candys - Laminate My Heart (Original Mix)
10.Gigi D'Agostino - L'Amour Toujour 2009 (EasyTech Club Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol