Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Stargard - Back 2 Back (1981)

Stargard - Back 2 Back (1981)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI120668 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Stargard - Back 2 Back (1981)

Stargard - Back 2 Back (1981)

A1 You're The One (4:39)
A2 Here Comes Love (4:43)
A3 Just One Love (5:47)
A4 Back To The Funk (4:25)
B1 High On The Boogie (5:29)
B2 The Cat And Me (3:21)
B3 It's Your Love That I'm Missin' (4:23)
B4 Diary (5:37)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol