Various - Strange Games And Funky Things (Volume II) (1998)

Various - Strange Games And Funky Things (Volume II) (1998)Various ‎– Strange Games And Funky Things (Volume II)
Label:BBE ‎– BBECD014
Series:Strange Games & Funky Things – 2
Format:CD, Compilation
Released:01 Sep 1998
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Disco
1 –Creative Source Can't Hide Love
2 –Dee Dee Sharp Gamble Easy Money
3 –Don Blackman Heart's Desire
4 –Roy Ayers Life Is Just A Moment (Pts. 1 & 2)
5 –Bobby Lyle Magic Ride
6 –Milton Wright Keep It Up
7 –René & Angela Secret Rendezvous
8 –Jose Feliciano* California Dreamin'
9 –Donald Byrd Wind Parade
10 –Sugarhill Gang Passion Play
11 –Leroy Hutson Lucky Fellow
12 –Rick James Mary Jane
13 –Bobby Womack How Could You Break My Heart
14 –Bohannon* Save Their Souls
15 –Marvin Gaye It's A Desperate Situation

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:120592 directly with Bitcoin without register