Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

V.A-Ultimate R&B Love 2008

V.A-Ultimate R&B Love 2008

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI12058 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: V.A-Ultimate R&B Love 2008

V.A-Ultimate R&B Love 2008
Track List:
01:. Rihanna Ft. Ne Yo-Hate that I Love You
02:. Timbaland Ft. Onerepublic-Apologize
03:. Fergie-Big Girls Don't Cry
04:. Gnarls Barkley-Crazy
05:. Robin Thicke-Lost Without U
06:. Lily Allen-Smile
07:. Nelly Furtado-Say it Right
08:. Akon-Don't Matter
09:. Ja Rule-Body
10:. Ashanti-Foolish
11:. Blackstreet-Don't Leave Me
12:. Warren G Ft. Nate Dogg-Regulate
13:. All Saints-Rock Steady
14:. Bobby Ft. Timbaland-Anonymous
15:. Heavy D & the Boyz-Now that We Found Love
16:. Dru Hill-How Deep is Your Love
17:. The Pussycat Dolls-Stickwitu
18:. Gym Class Heroes-Cupid's Chokehold

V.A-Ultimate R&B Love 2008

password: tsimtsim


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol