Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - The Dark Side Of Disco Vol. 3

VA - The Dark Side Of Disco Vol. 3

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI120216 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - The Dark Side Of Disco Vol. 3

VA - The Dark Side Of Disco Vol. 3VA - The Dark Side Of Disco Vol. 3
01 Kissing The Pink - Big Man Restless (Original Extended Version)
02 Soft Cell - Seedy Films
03 David Byrne - Business (Dance Mix)
04 Marianne Faithfull - Why D'Ya Do It (Special 12" Version)
05 Indeep - The Record Keeps Playing (12" Long Version)
06 Captain Sensible - Wot (12" Version)
07 The Police - Voices Inside My Head (Superministry & AM 'Rulin' Mix)
08 Tom Tom Club - Lorelei (Instrumental Long Version)
09 David Bowie - Fashion (Rare 12" Long Version)
10 ESG - Erase You (Puppy To Your Side 12" Edit)
11 Moonbase - Waiting For A Train (Instrumental Dub)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol