Arpeggio (2) - Breakout (Vinyl, LP) (1980)

Arpeggio (2) - Breakout (Vinyl, LP) (1980)
Arpeggio (2) ‎– Breakout
Label:Polydor ‎– 2310 691
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
A1 You Killed The Magic 5:39
A2 Saturday Night 4:06
A3 Breakout 6:52
A4 Ask The Lonely 4:12
B1 Showdown 8:34
B2 Breakaway 3:33
B3 Let's Get Down And Boogie 6:30
B4 Just Once In My Life 4:40

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:120195 directly with Bitcoin without register