Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Pitbull - Calle Ocho (Bootleg) [HipHop][2009]

Pitbull - Calle Ocho (Bootleg) [HipHop][2009]

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI120061 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Pitbull - Calle Ocho (Bootleg) [HipHop][2009]

Pitbull - Calle Ocho (Bootleg) [HipHop][2009]
Pitbull - Calle Ocho (Bootleg) [HipHop][2009]

01. calle ocho
02. everybody get up
03. rah rah
04. shake remix
05. culo remix
06. mil amores
07. turnin me on
08. shes hotter
09. get to poppin remix
10. might be the police
11. who u rollin with
12. dammit man remix
13. oh no he didnt
14. toma dj buddha remix
15. go girl
16. the anthem

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol