Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Boomerang Collection (Vol.4)

Boomerang Collection (Vol.4)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119951 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Boomerang Collection (Vol.4)

Boomerang Collection (Vol.4)
01. Barry White - You??re the first, the last, my everything
02. Billy Paul - Only the strong survive
03. Grace Jones - That??s the trouble
04. Patrick Hernandez - Born to be alive
05. Lou Rawls - See you when i git there
06. G.Q - Disco nights
07. Donna Summer - Could it be magic
08. Diana Ross - The boss
09. Roberta Kelly - Zodiacs
10. Grey and Hanks - You fooled me
11. Thelma Houston - Don??t leave me this way
12. Candi Staton - Young hearts run free
13. Dionne Warwick - Do you believe in love at first sight
14. First choice - First choice theme

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol