Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Boomerang Collection (Vol.2)

Boomerang Collection (Vol.2)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119939 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Boomerang Collection (Vol.2)

Boomerang Collection (Vol.2)
01. Shocking Blue - Venus
02. Yellow River - Christie
03. Bill Deal And The Rhondels - I??ve Been Hurt
04. Trio Galleta - I??m So Happy
05. Square Set - That??s What I Want
06. Rare Earth - Get Ready
07. Joe Jeffrey Group - My Pledge Of Love
08. Steam - Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
09. The Archies - Sugar Sugar
10. The Happenings - See You In September
11. Buster Poindexter - Hit The Road Jack
12. Xavier Cugat - Mambo no. 5
13. The Champs - Tequila

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol