Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Boomerang Collection (Vol.1)

Boomerang Collection (Vol.1)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119937 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Boomerang Collection (Vol.1)

Boomerang Collection (Vol.1)Boomerang Collection (Vol.1)
01. Eric Clapton - Cocaine
02. Deep Purple - Smoke On The Water
03. Steppenwolf - Born To Be Wild
04. The Hollies - Long Cool Woman (In Aa Black Dress)
05. The Doobie Brothers - Long Train Runnin??
06. Bachman Turner Overdrive - Down Down
07. Free - All Rigth Now
08. Santana - Black Magic Woman
09. The Birds - Mr Tambourine Man
10. Rod Stwewart - Maggie May
11. The Jeff Healey Band - While My Guitar Gently Weeps
12. Boston - More Than A Feeling
13. Johnny Winter - Jumpin'Jack Flash

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol