Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Blushed - Absent Souls [2007]

The Blushed - Absent Souls [2007]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119603 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Blushed - Absent Souls [2007]

The Blushed - Absent Souls [2007]
1. Hours 3:50

2. She Grows On Me 3:51

3. Change My Skin 4:28

4. Medication (bonus track) 4:19

5. Asking Too Much (bonus track)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol