Eric McFadden - Dementia (2CD) (2006)

Eric McFadden - Dementia (2CD) (2006)
Artist: Eric McFadden
Title Of Album: Dementia
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Bad Reputation
Genre: Blues-Rock, Alternative Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:07:46
Total Size: 323 Mb

CD 1:
01. Never Gonna Burn
02. The Ghost-Maker
03. Workin For A Dead Man
04. Babylon Milkbird
05. Waltz Right Home
06. Cold Feet
07. Actual Size
08. Field Of Bones
09. Bury Our Sins
10. I Feel Too Good To Die
11. Wanna Be Yo Man
12. Sicko Gets The Girl
13. Ride
14. Hey Bulldog
15. Exclusive Bonus Tracks
16. Queen Of My Suffering
17. Clown Star

CD 2:

01. Viva La Viv
02. Voodoo Lady
03. If All Is Lost
04. Damaged
05. Hey Joey
06. Dead Stop Carnival
07. Room #8
08. Tick Tock
09. Dejame Sola
10. On The Inside
11. Tell Me Lies
12. Just Gettin Around
13. Under Her Curse
14. Nothing Song
15. Dont Hesitate
16. El Pollo De Amour
Featuring: Paulo Baldi, James Whiton, Les Claypool, Sam Bass, George Clinton, Jeff Anthony, Paula orourke, Ben Barnes, Shaunna Hall, Marisa Martinez, Nels Cline, Ronkat Spearman, Wally Ingram, Keb Mo, Skerik, Eric Levy, Sheila Schat, Kathleen Myers, Allan Hertz, Charles Gasper, Anton Kozikowski

Eric McFadden - Dementia (2CD) (2006)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:119407 directly with Bitcoin without register