• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119195
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: METAL COVERS VOL.62

Download LinkMETAL COVERS VOL.62
01. Dream Theater - Stargazer (Rainbow)
02. Sapattivuosi - Heaven And Hell (Black Sabbath)
03. Heart Of Cygnus - Revelations (Iron Maiden)
04. Trixter - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Ac-Dc)
05. Capital Sin - All We Are (Warlock)
06. BulletBoys - Dr.Feelgood (Motley Crue)
07. Kelly Hansen - Rock Of Ages (Def Leppard)
08. George Lynch - Big City Nights (Scorpions)
09. The Automatic - Epic (Faith No More)
10. Papa Roach - Naked In Front Of The Computer (Faith No More)
11. T3chn0ph0b1a - Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me Kill Me (U2)
12. Kalisia - This Dazzling Abyss (Loudblast)
13. Steve Summers - Live Wire (Motley Crue)
14. Kory Clark - You Got Me Running (Def Leppard)
15. Ronny Munroe - Man On The Silver Mountain (Rainbow)
16. Gotthard - Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin)
17. Hammerfall - Head Over Heels (Accept)
18. Dark The Suns - When Love & Death Embrace (Him)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here