Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119194 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: METAL COVERS VOL.61

01. Pretty Boy Floyd - Girls, Girls, Girls (Motley Crue)
02. Jason McMaster - Let It Go (Def Leppard)
03. George Lynch - Rock You Like a Hurricane (Scorpions)
04. Trixter - Pump It Up (Elvis Costello)
05. Crystal Viper - Wild Child (Wasp)
06. Chimaira - Army Of Me (Bjork)
07. Disturbed - Midlife Crisis (Faith No More)
08. Chris Caffery - Get Up, Stand Up (Bob Marley)
09. Hammerfall - Eternal Dark (Picture)
10. Ravage - Cold Cold World (Warlock)
11. Entwine - Enjoy The Silence (Depeche Mode)
12. Anthrax - Next To You (The Police)
13. Sapattivuosi - Neon Knights (Black Sabbath)
14. John Corabli - Wasted (Def Leppard)
15. L.A.Guns - Piece Of Your Action (Motley Crue)
16. Riff Raff - Waterloo (Abba)
17. Gotthard - Hush (Deep Purple)
18. Bracia - Another One Bites The Dust (Queen)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol