Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119192 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: METAL COVERS VOL.58

01. Riff Raff - The Winner Takes It All (Abba)
02. Paragon - Larger Than Life (Backstreet Boys)
03. L.A. Guns - Living After Midnight (Judas Priest)
04. Late Nite Romeo - Big In Japan (Alphaville)
05. Hangar - Breaking All The Rules (Peter Frampton)
06. Sabaton - Jawbreaker (Judas Priest)
07. Daeonia - Alice (Sisters Of Mercy)
08. Tankard - Centerfold (J Geils Band)
09. Praying Mantis - Ball Of Confusion (The Temptations)
10. Great White - Diamonds And Rust (Judas Priest)
11. Broken Teeth - Devil's Child (Judas Priest)
12. Tim ''Ripper'' Owens - Exciter (Judas Priest)
13. Ted Poley - Unholy (Vinnie Vincent)
14. Riff Raff - Dancing Queen (Abba)
15. Icarus Witch - The Ripper (Judas Priest)
16. Climatic Terra - Perry Mason (Ozzy Osbourne)
17. Slayer - Hand Of Doom (Black Sabbath)
18. Six Feet Under - You Shook Me All Night Long (Ac-Dc)
19. Slayer - Born To Be Wild (Steppenwolf)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol