Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119188 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: METAL COVERS VOL.53

01. The Storyteller - Bark At The Moon (Ozzy Osbourne)
02. Special Band - Crazy Night (Loudness)
03. Enola Gay - Heaven And Hell (Dio)
04. Eternal Flame - Stargazer (Rainbow)
05. Lethal Fear - Flight Of Icarus (Iron Maiden)
06. New Eden - China Lady (Accept)
07. Jackyl - Live Wire (Ac-Dc)
08. Dave Evans & Thunderstruck - Highway To Hell (Ac-Dc)
09. Dead Bang - Satisfaction (The Rolling Stones)
10. Motley Crue - Street Fighting Man (The Rolling Stones)
11. Enuff Znuff - Yankee Rose (David Lee Roth)
12. Black Star - Peace Dog (The Cult)
13. Van Canto - Kings Of Metal (Manowar)
14. Therion - Thor (Manowar)
15. Underoath - Wrapped Around Your Finger (The Police)
16. Big Collapse - Next To You (The Police)
17. Nickelback - Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting (Elton John)
18. Saliva - Message Of Love (The Pretenders)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol