Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119185 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: METAL COVERS VOL.50

01. Vicious Rumors - Paint It Black (Rolling Stones)
02. Paragon - Killed By Death (Mot?┬Ârhead))
03. Distant Thunder - Restless And Wild (Accept)
04. George Lynch - Blackout (Scorpions)
05. Luca Turilli - I'm Alive (Helloween)
06. Iron Savior - The Rage (Judas Priest)
07. Angel Dust - Spotlight Kid (Rainbow)
08. Cydonia - Save Us (Helloween)
09. Heaven's Gate - A Little Time (Helloween))
10. Therion - Crazy Nights (Loudness)
11. Rage - Beyond The Pale (The Mission)
12. Black Diamond Brigade - Black Diamond (Kiss)
13. Wasp - Locomotive Breath (Jethro Tull)
14. Cataract - Blitzkrieg Bop (The Ramones)
15. Atrocity - Hey Little Girl (Icehouse)
16. Deceased - Fire In The Sky (Saxon)
17. Holochaust - Master Of Puppets (Metallica)
18. Thunderstone - Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (Metallica)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol