Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119183 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: METAL COVERS VOL.48

01. Green Jelly - Anarchy In The U.K. (Sex Pistols)
02. Anthrax - God Save The Queen (Sex Pistols)
03. Kiss - Do You Remember R.R.R (The Ramones)
04. Maryslim - I Believe In Miracles (The Ramones)
05. D.A.D - Havana Affair (The Ramones)
06. Dawn Of Oblivion - Body Electric (The Sisters Of Mercy)
07. Helloween - From Out Of Nowhere (Faith No More)
08. Diesel Boy - Looks That Kill (M?┬Âtley Cr??e)
09. Steel Dragon - Long Live Rock And Roll (Dio)
10. Dan Swano - Lucretia My Reflection (The Sisters Of Mercy)
11. The Shrink - Here Comes The Rain Again (Eurythmics)
12. Dungeon - Wild Child (Wasp)
13. Widow - I Stole Your Love (Kiss)
14. Fates Prophecy - Wasted Years (Iron Maiden)
15. Stormhammer - The Law (Judas Priest)
16. New Eden - Phantom Of The Opera (Iron Maiden)
17. Steel Prophet - Gangland (Iron Maiden)
18. Children Of Bodom - Lookin' Out My Back Door (Creedence)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol