Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119182 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: METAL COVERS VOL.47

01. Diesel Machine - Children Of The Damned (Iron Maiden)
02. Strength - Cemetary Gates (Pantera)
03. Armoured Saint - Never Satisfied (Judas Priest)
04. Solitude Returns - Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden)
05. Vital Remains - The Trooper (Iron Maiden)
06. Tankard - Iron Maiden (Iron Maiden)
07. Primal Fear - Out In The Field (Thin Lizzy)
08. Saxon - You've Got Another Thing Comin' (Judas Priest)
09. Wolf - Deja Vu (Iron Maiden)
10. Tad Morose - Power Of The Night (Savatage)
11. Inkubus - Paint It Black (The Rolling Stones)
12. Amorphis - And Hear You Call (Kingston Wall)
13. Pegazus - Warriors (Thin Lizzy)
14. Steel Prophet - Massacre (Thin Lizzy)
15. Anthrax - Remember Tomorrow (Iron Maiden)
16. Turbo - Neon Knights (Black Sabbath)
17. Debauchery - Detroit Rock City (Kiss)
18. Scary German Guy - Shout It Out Loud (Kiss)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol