Latest Releases

Pop, Pop-Rock, Power-Pop , Disco-Pop Albums at Odimusic

Yellow Submarine (1969)

Yellow Submarine (1969)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI119065
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Yellow Submarine (1969)

Yellow Submarine (1969)
Yellow Submarine (1969)

1) Yellow Submarine
2) Only A Northern Song
3) All Together Now
4) Hey, Bulldog
5) It's All Too Much
6) All You Need Is Love
7) Pepperland
8) Sea of Time
9) Sea of Holes
10) Sea of Monsters
11) March of the Meanies
12) Pepperland Laid Waste

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here