Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mowtown Chartbusters vol 10

Mowtown Chartbusters vol 10

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI118921 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mowtown Chartbusters vol 10

Mowtown Chartbusters vol 10
01. The Commodores - Three Times A Lady.mp3
02. Diana Ross - Love Hangover.mp3
03. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - The Night.mp3
04. Marvin Gaye - Got To Give It Up (Part 1).mp3
05. Tata Vega - Get It Up For Love.mp3
06. Diana Ross - The Boss.mp3
07. Smokey Robinson - Theme From Big Time.mp3
08. Syreeta - Your Kiss Is Sweet.mp3
09. Diana Ross - Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To).mp3
10. The Commodores - Easy.mp3
11. Teena Marie - I'm A Sucker For Your Love.mp3
12. The Miracles - Love Machine.mp3
13. Yvonne Fair - It Should Have Been Me.mp3
14. Rick James - You And I.mp3
15. Thelma Houston - Don't Leave Me This Way.mp3
16. The Commodores - Sail On.mp3

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol