Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mowtown Chartbusters vol 07

Mowtown Chartbusters vol 07

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI118918 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mowtown Chartbusters vol 07

Mowtown Chartbusters vol 07
01.The Supremes - Automatically Sunshine.mp3
02. Gladys Knight & The Pips - Just Walk In My Shoes.mp3
03. Michael Jackson - Rockin' Robin.mp3
04. The Temptations - Take A Look Around.mp3
05. The Supremes The Four Tops - You've Gotta Have Love In Your Heart.mp3
06. Stevie Wonder - If You Really Love Me.mp3
07. Diana Ross - Surrender.mp3
08. Michael Jackson - Ain't No Sunshine.mp3
09. The Temptations - Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are).mp3
10. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - Bless You.mp3
11. The Supremes - Floy Joy.mp3
12. Jnr. Walker & The All Stars - Walk In The Night.mp3
13. Diana Ross - Doobedoodn'doobe Doobedoodn'doobe Doodn'doobedo.mp3
14. The San Remo Strings - Festival Time.mp3
15. Mary Wells - My Guy.mp3
16. Michael Jackson - Got To Be There.mp3

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol