Sinitta - Special (CD) 1989

Sinitta - Special (CD) 1989
Sinitta ‎– Special
Label:Mega Records ‎– MRCD 3160
Format:CD, Compilation
Style:Synth-pop, Disco

1 Toy Boy (Extended Remix) 7:36
2 Cross My Broken Heart (Hi'N'RG Mix) 6:41
3 Feels Like The First Time 3:44
4 Cruising (Vocal Mix) 6:19
5 G.T.O. (Extended Remix) 7:28
6 So Macho (Extended Remix) 5:40
7 Oh Boy (You’ve Got A Lot To Learn)
8 Showdown (Remix) 5:23
9 Toy Boy (Pumped Up Mega Mix) 9:44
10 Cross My Broken Heart (Remix) 6:40

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:118794 directly with Bitcoin without register