Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

totally wired 12

totally wired 12

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI118322 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: totally wired 12

totally wired 12totally wired 12
1. Mother Earth - The Life Eternal
2. Simon Bartholomew - Akimbo
3. Primal Scream - Funky Jam (Hot Ass Mix)
4. The Modulations - Rough Out Here
5. Dub War - Mental (Eddie Piller's Jazid Remix)
6. The Swinging Foot - The Swinging Foot
7. The Brand New Heavies - Gimmie One Of Those (Live In Tokyo)
8. Jessica Lauren - Couldn't Take The Missing You
9. O.O.K.Y. - Summertime Prep
10. Square Window -Art Is The Message
11. Planet - Don't You Let Me Down (Rugged Mix)
12. Birtha - Work On A Dream
13. Red Snapper - In Deep
14. Phaze - Indian Rope Man

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol