Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bruce Roberts - Bruce Roberts

Bruce Roberts - Bruce Roberts

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI118309 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bruce Roberts - Bruce Roberts

Bruce Roberts - Bruce Roberts

Label: Elektra
Catalog#: 7ES-1119
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Pop, Rock
Style: Pop Rock

Tracklisting:A1 I Don't Break Easily
A2 Our Night
A3 I Don't Wanna Go
A4 I'd Rather Be Alone
A5 Starmaker
B1 This Boy
B2 Me And My Love
B3 The Car Song
B4 Steal Away Again
B5 I'm Comin' Home Again

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol