Latest Releases

Pop, Pop-Rock, Power-Pop , Disco-Pop Albums at Odimusic

Abba Forever (2004)

Abba Forever (2004)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI118308
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Abba Forever (2004)

Abba Forever (2004)

101. I Have A Dream (Westlife)
102. Take A Chance On Me (Erasure)
103. Dancing Queen (The Ten Tenors)
104. Arrival (Mike Oldfield)
113. I Know Him So Well (Steps)
114. The Winner Takes It All (The Black Swedn)
115. Chiquitita (Stephen Gatley)
116. Summer Night City (Nils Landgren Funk Unit)

201. S.O.S (Peter Cetera & Ronna Reeves)
202. Lay All Your Love On Me (Steps)
203. Super Trouper (Palast Orchester & Max Raabe)
204. Jeder Gegen Jeden Allein (Angelika Milster)
213. Mamma Mia (Martine McCutcheon)
214. Dancing Queen (S Club 7)
215. One Of Us (Dune)
216. Thank You For The Music (E-Rotic)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here